wha?!?

61 hits today on the blog.

but what?!?

i’m going global.

i have no idea how i feel about that.

in other news, i woke up sick. i think i’m taking the night off, and then going to work all day tomorrow no matter what.  even if i am dying, i’m still going to be reading about the Picturesque in British Romanticism.

sigh.

i can do this, right?

3 Responses to “wha?!?”

  1. Oh OH a goo movie to watch is “What May Dream May Come” with Robin Williams, it’s liek the Picturesque of Brit Romanticim, in movie form. So many similarities.

  2. first off, I love what dreams may come but could not for the life of me define the picturesque in british romanticism.

    this fact does not at all discourage me and in fact makes me happy to feel ignorant every once in a while.

    second off, I was going to give you my tommy rant at institute but you weren’t there which was sad!

    third off, I LOVE camila. thanks for putting me with her, she’s phenomenonal.

    fourth off, I don’t remember what was supposed to go here.

    fifth off, I’m just tired of boys so I’m going to go to the gym instead of mope/daydream. It’s just gotten ridiculous on all fronts. I’m going to throw in the towel til I at least fit into my jeans again.

    the end.

  3. Well, I’ve been bad and haven’t read your blog in like 3 months, so in the last few days, I’ve been sitting at the reference desk reading into Carrie’s psyche. And it makes me love you all the more! It’s so cool see some of my own feelings written out so eloquently. If you ever ever need to vent to a real live human being instead of a computer or need help doing anything, anytime day or night, please let me know. School is sooo stressful as well as the hundred other things you have to do. Let me know if I can help you, even if it is just in the tiniest way.

Leave a Reply

